• Limited Edition

    Giro de Italia, Mailand – San Remo, Tour de France, Ronde van Vlanderen – the great races with history and personality. Each “Limited Edition” tire was used in a Pro-race of one of your idols.

    Shop now
  • Personal Edition

    Your Tire, your story, your HartBelt:
    handmade according to your liking, as unique as you are.

    Shop now
  • Classic Paris - Roubaix

    The Queen of the classics. On the day John Degenkolb won the race being the first german to achieve this in the last 119 years, HartBelts was born.

    Shop now
  • Team Telekom Edition

    You don´t have to see everything pink and we all know the history of the team. Nevertheless, it also stands for very special moments in cycling. Reason enough, at least, to make good use of its Team tires. Inspite of everything, the belt as a document of german cycling history.

    Shop now
  • Personal Edition

    Your Tire, your story, your HartBelt:
    handmade according to your liking, as unique as you are.

    Shop nowPlay video

A belt made out of a tire that won a Tour de France stage? A belt made out of a tire punctured at the Queen of the Classics “Paris Roubaix” shortly before the finish line, costing the cyclist his victory ? A belt made out of a tire that carried your favorite cyclist across Gavia and Stevio during the Giro? Or just a belt which reminds you of your own personal cycling highlight?

Paris – Roubaix

A belt with cycling history and a totally insane idea. Impossible for most people, since they have no access to the pros´ material. Not impossible for us, because we are a tiny part of the cycling universe.

In 2015 we met for the first time at the Queen of the classics Paris-Roubaix. After a couple of pints and a crazy night out in Lille we became friends. And when a few hours later John Degenkolb won the race being the first german to achieve this in the last 119 years, HartBelts was born. Born to craft the first custom made belt out of Johns Roubaix victory tire. As it turns out the idea to make a special belt out of a special tire was so popular that by now there are quite a few HartBelts owners in the pro peloton. Now you can create your own HartBelts, too.

HartBelts

Custom Made in Germany

No matter which cycling event is close to your heart – the artefacts/items we create connect you to these memories for ever. Absolutely individual, unique and distinctive: above all the belts for which our company is named, but also accessories like keyrings and stuff.

Certificates, finisher-shirts, and medals – they all usually end up in some drawer. On the other hand our are stylish enough to make it to the bar or to be worn with a suit. As such they are the perfect way to memorize the races and events that matter to you. Your first Ötzi, the transalp with your family, the stage of the Tour that the yellow jersey won running instead of cycling up Mont Ventoux.

1
2
3
4
5
1

Vittoria or Conti – no matter wich one you choose,
a PRO was riding it.

2

Antique style or classic silber – choose your buckle.

3

Choose your buckle loop from 5 colors.

4

Choose your size.

75 / 80 / 85 / 90 / 95 / 100

5

Choose your buckle holes.

3 / 5 / 7

Unser Custom-Edition Gürtel

„Conti Edition“

Our belt for those of you who simply want an extraordinary belt. Great craftsmanship, a lot of style and certainly something that is not worn by everybody.

„Vittoria Edition“

Very special and rare tires that once belonged to legends of the sport. An unique belt which is in demand, so you better hurry up to order.

„Limited Edition“

Giro de Italia, Mailand – San Remo, Tour de France, Ronde van Vlanderen – the great races with history and personality. Each “Limited Edition” tire was used in a Pro-race of one of your idols. With this tire you do not just purchase a piece of old rubber, but a piece of cycling history.

„Personal Edition“

Your Tire, your story, your HartBelt: handmade according to your liking, as unique as you are.

Please e-mail us at info@hartbelts.com before you order your “Personal Edition”. We would like to discuss all the details to get you the perfect belt.

„S-Works Edition“

With this tire you can win more than only the world championship. This has been impressively demonstrated by the Bora-Hansgrohe team more than once. We give you the chance, being a part of this history. The limited edition will be confirmed with a serial number and a certificate of authenticity.

Your memories of the Tour Mont Ventoux Mailand – San Remo Giro de Italia Tour de France Ronde van Vlanderen

Your HartBelt, your story which you are welcome to share with us. Simply email us a foto of yourself and your HartBelts item and we will share it on the site. Alternatively post your HartBelt on instagram #hartbelts or @hartbelts

Alfons-Paquet-Str.9

65830 Kriftel

Phone: +49 176 42074931

• Personal Edition

    Dein Reifen, Deine Geschichte, Dein Gürtel: maßgefertigt nach Deinen Wünschen, so einzigartig wie Du selbst.

    Zum ShopVideo abspielen
  • Limited Edition

    Giro d’Italia, Mailand – San Remo, Tour de France, Ronde van Vlaanderen – die großen Rennen mit Geschichte und Charakter. Sorgen auch für Gürtel mit Geschichte und Charakter.

    Zum Shop
  • Personal Edition

    Dein Reifen, Deine Geschichte, Dein Gürtel: maßgefertigt nach Deinen Wünschen, so einzigartig wie Du selbst.

    Zum Shop
  • Klassiker Paris – Roubaix

    Der Klassiker unter den Klassikern. Und der Geburtsort von HartBelts. Gegründet in dem Moment, als mit John Degenkolb der erste Deutsche seit 119 Jahren dieses einzigartige Rennen gewann.

    Zum Shop
  • Team Telekom Edition

    Man muss nicht alles rosarot sehen, auch wir kennen die Geschichte des Teams. Trotzdem steht es auch für ganz besondere Momente und sowas wie einen deutschen Radsportboom. Grund genug, zumindest die Reifen des Teams sinnvoll weiter zu nutzen: der Gürtel als Dokument großer deutscher Radsportgeschichte. Trotz allem.

    Zum Shop

Ein Gürtel aus einem Reifen, der eine Tour de France-Etappe gewonnen hat? Ein Gürtel aus einem Reifen, der bei dem Radklassiker Paris-Roubaix kurz vor dem Ziel den Geist aufgegeben hat und den Fahrer den Sieg gekostet hat? Ein Gürtel aus einem Reifen, der Deinen Lieblingsfahrer beim Giro über den Gavia und den Stevio getragen hat? Oder ein Gürtel, der Dich an Dein ganz persönliches Radsporthighlight erinnert?

Paris – Roubaix

Ein Gürtel mit Radsportgeschichte. Und eine total bekloppte Idee. Undurchführbar für die meisten, weil sie einfach keinen Zugang zum Material der Profis haben. Nicht aber für uns. Weil auch wir ein klitzekleiner Teil der Radsportwelt sind.

Über den Weg gelaufen sind wir uns das erste Mal 2015 bei dem Klassiker Paris – Roubaix. Nach einigen Bier und einer verrückten Nacht in Lille war klar, dass daraus eine Freundschaft entsteht. Und als wenige Stunden später mit John Degenkolb der erste Deutsche seit 119 Jahren gewonnen hatte, war das die Geburtsstunde von Hartbelts. Entstanden, um aus Johns Roubaix Sieg-Reifen den ersten individuellen Gürtel zu schaffen. 
Eine Idee, die im Pro-Peloton so gut ankam, dass es dort mittlerweile schon einige Hartbelts-Träger gibt. Und etwas, was Du jetzt auch für Dich nutzen kannst.

HartBelts

Custom Made in Germany

Egal welches Radsport-Ereignis Dir ganz besonders am Herzen liegt – wir kreieren für Dich Produkte, die Dich für immer damit verbinden. Absolut individuell, einzigartig und unverwechselbar. Vor allem natürlich die Gürtel, die unserer Firma auch den Namen gaben – aber auch Accessoires wie Schlüsselanhänger oder Ausgefallenes für die Wohnung.

Urkunden? Finisher-Trikots? Medaillen? Erinnerungen, die meistens in der Schublade verstauben. Unsere Gürtel sind so stylisch, dass man sie auch in der Bar oder sogar zum Anzug tragen kann. Und damit ein perfektes Andenken an Rennen und Ereignisse, die Dir wichtig sind. Dein erster Ötzi, eine Transalp zusammen mit Deiner Familie, die Tour-Etappe, bei der das Gelbe den Mont Ventoux laufend erklommen hat.

1
2
3
4
5
1

Vittoria oder Conti – welchen Du auch wählst, er wurde
garantiert von einem Profi gefahren.

2

Antike Optik oder klassisch silber – wähle Deine Schnalle.

3

Wähle Deine Schlaufe aus 5 Farben.

4

Bestimme die Länge.

75 / 80 / 85 / 90 / 95 / 100

5

Bestimme die Anzahl der Gürtellöcher.

3 / 5 / 7

Unser Custom-Edition Gürtel

„Conti Edition“

Unsere Gürtel für alle, die einfach nur einen außergewöhnlichen Gürtel suchen. Erstklassig verarbeitet, viel Style und etwas, was garantiert nicht jeder trägt.

„Vittoria Edition“

Ganz besondere und seltene Reifen.  Weil sie von Legenden des Radsports gefahren wurden oder eine sehr spezielle Geschichte erzählen.  Unikate, die so  begehrt sind, dass man sich mit der Bestellung beeilen sollte.

„Limited Edition“

Giro de Italia, Mailand – San Remo, Tour de France, Ronde van Vlanderen – die großen Rennen mit Geschichte und Charakter. Jeder Gürtel in dieser Rubrik wurde garantiert von einem Profi bei einem dieser Rennen gefahren. Mit einem Special-Gürtel erwirbst Du also nicht einfach nur ein Stück alten Gummi. Sondern ein echtes Stück Radsport.

„Personal Edition“

Dein eigener Reifen aus Deinem eigenen Rennen, verarbeitet zu einem einzigartigen Gürtel. Maßgefertigt nach Deinen Wünschen und absolut individuell. Dieser Gürtel ist nur bestellbar nach vorheriger Absprache – deshalb bitten wir Dich uns einfach anzurufen oder schreib uns unter info@hartbelts.com

„S-Works Edition“

Mit diesem Reifen kann man nicht nur die Weltmeisterschaft gewinnen. Das hat das Team Bora-Hansgrohe mehr als einmal eindrucksvoll bewiesen. Wir geben dir die Chance ein Teil dieser Geschichte zu sein, indem wir die platten und abgefahren Reifen in Handarbeit zu deinem, individuell gestalteten Traumgürtel fertigen. Die Limitierte Auflage wird mit einer Seriennummer und einem Echtheitszertifikat bestätigt.

Deine Erinnerungen an die Tour Mont Ventoux Mailand – San Remo Giro de Italia Tour de France Ronde van Vlanderen

Dein Hartbelt, Deine Geschichte. Die Du gerne mit uns und anderen teilen kannst. Schick uns einfach ein Foto von Dir und Deinem Hartbelts-Produkt und wir stellen es ein. Oder poste Deinen Hartbelt auf Instagram #hartbelts oder an @hartbelts.

Alfons-Paquet-Str.9

65830 Kriftel

Tel.: +49 176 42074931